Maltby Town Council logo

By-Election Results – Maltby East Ward

Following the resignations of former Councillors Donna Sutton and Sharon Biggins, a petition was recieved for a by-election to be held. Confirmation from Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council recieved on 14 November 2022 has declared that Ann Dickinson and Pauline Heaps have been duly elected unopposed.

Download link: Notice of uncontested election